Preschool Learning Hour

Stories, songs, sound of the day, craft, and interactive play for ages 3-5. 

In partnership with Bloomer School District. 

Date: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:15pm