Page Turners Book Group

Throughout 2020 Page Turners Book  Discussion Group's theme will be 

Page Turners 2020   Don't Judge a Book by its...

 We meet the third Saturday each month at 10 am discussing not a single title but rather a monthly theme.

 With the focus on different genre, themes, and authors each month you have a choice titles from which to choose your books.  

 We not only share our thoughts on various books but about books themselves.               

 Open to adult readers who are looking for something new to read.                        

 Join us for a lively discussion with refreshments. 

 ~ January 18, 2020 Don't Judge a Book by its Color Black and White

 ~ February 15, 2020 Don't Judge a Book by its

 ~ March 21, 2010 Don't Judge a Book by its

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am