Preschool Learning Time

Stories, songs, letter sounds, craft & playtime for kids ages 3-5.

Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am