Maker Monday

A Monday after school program where kids play, learn, and explore! For kids ages 6 and up. 

First Monday of the Month: Make & Take Day

Second Monday of the Month: Building Day

Third Monday of the Month: STEM Day

Fourth Monday of Month: Food Day

Date: 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm