Preschool Learning Time

Stories, songs, letter sounds, craft & playtime for kids ages 3-5. 

Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am