Library Board Meeting

Library Board Meetings are open to the public. 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm