Page Turners Book Discussion Group

Page Turners through the alphabet

 

 Throughout 2017 Page Turners Book  Discussion Group will be

   Reading Through the Alphabet 

 We meet the third Saturday each month at 10 am discussing not a single title but rather a monthly theme.

 With the focus on different letters each month you have a choice of author or title from which to choose your books.  

 We not only share our thoughts on various books but about books themselves.               

 Open to adult readers who are looking for something new to read.                        

 Join us for a lively discussion with refreshments.             

                                  

   On December 16th we will discuss the

        featured letters  ~ W, X, Y & Z

 

                                                                                                                       

Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am