Teen Tuesday

A free afterschool program for anyone in middle or high school. Snacks provided!

Week One of the Month: Movie Day

Week Two of the Month: Craft Day

Week Three of the Month: Gaming Day

Week Four of the Month: Special Event or Party

Date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm