Teen Tuesday

Events every Tuesday after school for anyone in middle or high school. Free snacks and fun! See Programs page for specific events. 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm