After School Gaming Day

Four player Wii action projected on the wall. Board games, coloring pages, puzzles and more. Ages 6+

Date: 
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 3:30pm